After merging the used trustchain with config, move used certificate to front
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 18 Jan 2013 10:25:17 +0000 (11:25 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 18 Jan 2013 10:59:27 +0000 (11:59 +0100)
commit51dbcf649712f8cabe28a5628facb4741e101dc8
tree5893a92fd632e8ea19af68685ca49d30722b0fbf
parent11a7abf5546e139552dcb90c5940860c9b2242e9
After merging the used trustchain with config, move used certificate to front
src/libstrongswan/credentials/credential_manager.c