crypt_burn: Proper cleanup
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 25 Mar 2013 17:04:38 +0000 (18:04 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 25 Mar 2013 17:40:32 +0000 (18:40 +0100)
commit51caeeb161b671f32654e37d8379a3a527bfad92
tree8ced48eed931981f148229f6e8a55fc941caa64d
parentd4f2f3dd7fbef82e88d05cbb8ecddce8113c586e
crypt_burn: Proper cleanup
scripts/crypt_burn.c