added support for ipsec.secrets "include" directive
authorMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Thu, 6 Aug 2009 09:29:55 +0000 (11:29 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Thu, 6 Aug 2009 09:48:19 +0000 (11:48 +0200)
commit51c037cc71fc1007aacdd621e586e168aa04f6d1
tree8dfcec70b966c9b8c5b4e987abbfdf169e8c895b
parent1e7b4b0028a0b074a3d9456dc2f0d7f0fed53479
added support for ipsec.secrets "include" directive
src/charon/plugins/stroke/stroke_cred.c