configure: Check for and explicitly link against -latomic
authorMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Wed, 8 Jun 2016 12:46:35 +0000 (14:46 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Tue, 14 Jun 2016 12:27:20 +0000 (14:27 +0200)
commit518a5b2ece0d4d07203677d8f9ac8eb4e8f1225c
tree13ff4a0268ffdd0450949275ea476ca94fd65cb7
parent796c36ade1acd633c6e13062361484e2258cb860
configure: Check for and explicitly link against -latomic

Some C libraries, such as uClibc, require an explicit link for some atomic
functions. Check for any libatomic, and explcily link it.
13 files changed:
configure.ac
src/charon-cmd/Makefile.am
src/charon-nm/Makefile.am
src/charon-systemd/Makefile.am
src/charon/Makefile.am
src/conftest/Makefile.am
src/libcharon/Makefile.am
src/libfast/Makefile.am
src/libstrongswan/Makefile.am
src/libstrongswan/tests/Makefile.am
src/pki/Makefile.am
src/starter/Makefile.am
src/swanctl/Makefile.am