starter: Properly refer to the ipsec script if it was renamed
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 22 Jul 2013 15:59:49 +0000 (17:59 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 22 Jul 2013 16:00:19 +0000 (18:00 +0200)
commit517823b4667947546a0ff0bdee0e8f9eb24e307d
treeb76dd894fc156fb0163c3677ca2f7654232bff8d
parent62293ed27116e816fb38451c2d0ecf7f6b39e508
starter: Properly refer to the ipsec script if it was renamed
src/starter/Makefile.am
src/starter/confread.c
src/starter/starter.c