kernel-pfkey: Avoid updating policies if nothing significant changed
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 1 Jun 2018 09:15:22 +0000 (11:15 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 2 Jul 2018 08:17:04 +0000 (10:17 +0200)
commit50c4c1bb4007923833e9934b8a243de0724949f4
treeb1d2b51889ad6519d2edd0e1427a5c9bf0e7d87f
parentdaa0a0cc1bb5e0dc84c958441b756bcae584268b
kernel-pfkey: Avoid updating policies if nothing significant changed

The FreeBSD kernel doesn't update policies atomically, causing
unnecessary traffic loss during simple rekeyings.

Fixes #2677.
src/libcharon/plugins/kernel_pfkey/kernel_pfkey_ipsec.c