starter: Wait indefinitely for charon when using --attach-gdb
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 8 Aug 2014 08:28:58 +0000 (10:28 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 8 Aug 2014 14:36:00 +0000 (16:36 +0200)
commit508f90131a3277d94ef1a30f4524bd6c9b59d8cf
tree6e1016556808cae02e5e76e481269ea30b19deaa
parentf51c923f69f921b8888aff7cd3ab29fc6aea6ab8
starter: Wait indefinitely for charon when using --attach-gdb

This makes sure the user has time to set break points etc. before it runs
charon under gdb.
src/starter/invokecharon.c