plugin-loader: Strip '!' from critical plugin names when setting paths
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 18 Nov 2016 11:16:34 +0000 (12:16 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 18 Nov 2016 11:21:49 +0000 (12:21 +0100)
commit5078f87a52c6bcc296ff783a8c26d32c94948ab1
treea849e6f6d65a6c2608696fe903da0defbaa7b17b
parent1042b9194f2ab7b056f7c6a02f86b26ef1323be1
plugin-loader: Strip '!' from critical plugin names when setting paths
src/libstrongswan/plugins/plugin_loader.c