testing: ssh script forwards arguments to ssh command
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 4 Mar 2013 10:36:47 +0000 (11:36 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 5 Mar 2013 16:40:12 +0000 (17:40 +0100)
commit505745567481c0dc1a085d58b889d399be07f1fb
treed39c5703732889cc3778a619850583c51e5a1af1
parentd7eec03815409d608c743003b650c18705770e97
testing: ssh script forwards arguments to ssh command

This allows to execute commands on a virtual host.
testing/ssh