Only close open file descriptors on Linux.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 13 Oct 2011 09:10:05 +0000 (11:10 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 13 Oct 2011 09:21:57 +0000 (11:21 +0200)
commit5051bd23eb81c8ac53a0966badcd6a02479f3601
tree59544c63de0ca7665591d708c1abb5bd96abff03
parent652ddf5ce2fad08f6569096dd56a821500cc5ba4
Only close open file descriptors on Linux.
src/libstrongswan/utils.c