Merge branch 'atomic-ref'
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 15:55:25 +0000 (17:55 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 16:00:11 +0000 (18:00 +0200)
commit502eeb7f76d237062b07920295b8c892d50d0e58
tree31f7c266ac9fc10c363ef4d53efd80266803e965
parent1dfd11fd9249704ca29675c5ee11059a79aac203
parent73c33ff42318809a002e10b6e117104b4e48d30d
Merge branch 'atomic-ref'

Adds support for GCC's __atomic* built-ins and improves the performance
of logging (for ignored log levels) and half-open IKE_SA checking under
high loads.

Also fixes two potential race conditions in the load-tester plugin.