more intuitive leap year check
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 14 May 2009 16:58:17 +0000 (18:58 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 15 May 2009 07:36:55 +0000 (09:36 +0200)
commit5020a456c068e3117afbcca4d948b5624e60d754
tree470e61fe3cc9accb3f4627a101d07d344a78cbde
parent24bb9fdbf7c67f1e4274ad670f3f0e2bf9dbc88d
more intuitive leap year check
src/libstrongswan/asn1/asn1.c