eap-simaka-pseudonym: Properly store mappings
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 24 May 2016 08:26:38 +0000 (10:26 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 6 Jun 2016 12:27:19 +0000 (14:27 +0200)
commit50053250201b2d81383643b91164d95d6ca5c329
treeb0ffc8905e7ed879dac495f90d57bee4dde1eedf
parentb2abd010484cd1858d3ca1b9110ea37070eec073
eap-simaka-pseudonym: Properly store mappings

If a pseudonym changed a new entry was added to the table storing
permanent identity objects (that are used as keys in the other table).
However, the old mapping was not removed while replacing the mapping in
the pseudonym table caused the old pseudonym to get destroyed.  This
eventually caused crashes when a new pseudonym had the same hash value as
such a defunct entry and keys had to be compared.

Fixes strongswan/strongswan#46.
src/libcharon/plugins/eap_simaka_pseudonym/eap_simaka_pseudonym_card.c