attr-sql: Fix double free when adding subnets for unknown attribute types
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 8 Jul 2013 15:17:24 +0000 (17:17 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 8 Jul 2013 15:20:53 +0000 (17:20 +0200)
commit4fdf1306eb68c89715a950368b4eb4bbb09185fa
tree3361822bc7dc5dc18d4ebcc06b80154d5566189b
parent3dfa7a9eae6dbe86b37b639e66918c8504599e4c
attr-sql: Fix double free when adding subnets for unknown attribute types
src/libhydra/plugins/attr_sql/pool_attributes.c