Fixed compiler warning.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 7 Jun 2010 13:33:25 +0000 (15:33 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 15 Jun 2010 17:58:59 +0000 (19:58 +0200)
commit4f9b82bc1df4ed8cb9871106a92c8a8b2a408835
tree7a08bb28a78eefa9e80e38308be86a44a9408e71
parent499af811c0b2c74b6601d1813798359696d57192
Fixed compiler warning.
src/charon/charon.c