configure: Also check for libcrypto on Windows
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 30 Aug 2017 10:30:02 +0000 (12:30 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 10 Oct 2017 08:17:09 +0000 (10:17 +0200)
commit4f575d62ed48e94332c3a65a62adf015eb0901be
tree336506db48a0975f9701d92333597c4021453648
parent78acaba6a15b54a1b47185295cef2520761bfadf
configure: Also check for libcrypto on Windows

With OpenSSL 1.1.0 the library is now named libcrypto too on Windows.
Check for libeay32 first so we don't link against the build environment's
version of OpenSSL instead of the native one that might be available.
configure.ac