Merge branch 'win-32bit'
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 6 Jun 2014 14:32:31 +0000 (16:32 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 6 Jun 2014 14:33:50 +0000 (16:33 +0200)
commit4f31b3f7243d4d368ac88bda6af477e542d77aae
tree1e931ba67796aece980de91caa301cb2ae196ed6
parent9d228ddb04b7adc7c5904b98bc7857b12176904a
parentfd372e13a238180102168770ff8e60c82ba59da2
Merge branch 'win-32bit'

Fixes some issues when building 32-bit Windows binaries. Mostly related
to the call API. Introduces a Travis 32-bit Windows build variant.