Moved Ed25519 tests to libstrongswan
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Tue, 13 Dec 2016 21:47:36 +0000 (22:47 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 14 Dec 2016 10:57:36 +0000 (11:57 +0100)
commit4f19112b1fd1c4440ed70724c6bfb177453ec6e1
treeddf18bac127e113373cc6f94592c4e8d542b5b33
parente9c2b6658b9381519a54e5eb0a6e33f8d97057b3
Moved Ed25519 tests to libstrongswan
configure.ac
src/libstrongswan/Makefile.am
src/libstrongswan/plugins/curve25519/Makefile.am
src/libstrongswan/plugins/curve25519/tests/.gitignore [deleted file]
src/libstrongswan/plugins/curve25519/tests/Makefile.am [deleted file]
src/libstrongswan/plugins/curve25519/tests/curve25519_tests.c [deleted file]
src/libstrongswan/plugins/curve25519/tests/curve25519_tests.h [deleted file]
src/libstrongswan/plugins/curve25519/tests/suites/test_curve25519_ed25519.c [deleted file]
src/libstrongswan/tests/Makefile.am
src/libstrongswan/tests/suites/test_ed25519.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libstrongswan/tests/tests.h