Fixed help text for --disable-xauth-generic plugin
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 2 Jul 2012 10:49:29 +0000 (12:49 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 5 Jul 2012 07:46:59 +0000 (09:46 +0200)
commit4f07a19d10ff63dc09d2e1723e5d980fd54d138f
tree4908ddfb7b5e8282ea96a405c280f440ec540f08
parent0619ddfaa4c374025844257648c61f71e1fdfcb5
Fixed help text for --disable-xauth-generic plugin
configure.in