libtls: Catch POLLHUP/NVAL in TLS socket splicing
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 28 Nov 2014 14:50:58 +0000 (15:50 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 28 Nov 2014 14:53:50 +0000 (15:53 +0100)
commit4ef819a37936ccc9bd1a33c4e708e9ec62042a6f
tree9fa742eb93c2926c8352f41f5abe2eba23664b5f
parent015fb3134db41ca9901ec5c895b15f5a37590ddc
libtls: Catch POLLHUP/NVAL in TLS socket splicing

If one of the sockets gets disconnected, some systems return POLLHUP. Signal
the socket as ready to let the read/write call fail properly.
src/libtls/tls_socket.c