Register algorithms with dependencies only if dependency available
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 8 Nov 2010 13:20:15 +0000 (14:20 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 20 Dec 2010 09:00:39 +0000 (10:00 +0100)
commit4ee5d97d57671b97a4e29fb1744b32cec119e087
treeba32d7839b08f14d79b58cb2400c2f682507a2c2
parentd214ebdf82cd6312f7a1bb8f70dd1df379ff961b
Register algorithms with dependencies only if dependency available
src/libstrongswan/plugins/ccm/ccm_plugin.c
src/libstrongswan/plugins/ctr/ctr_plugin.c
src/libstrongswan/plugins/fips_prf/fips_prf_plugin.c
src/libstrongswan/plugins/gcm/gcm_plugin.c
src/libstrongswan/plugins/hmac/hmac_plugin.c
src/libstrongswan/plugins/xcbc/xcbc_plugin.c