Double check that the OpenSSL RNG has been seeded, do so otherwise
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 11 Aug 2010 08:11:57 +0000 (10:11 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 11 Aug 2010 08:12:50 +0000 (10:12 +0200)
commit4ec53e95f5d8d490d82bf3c4c50f9517463b2185
tree0b4430939f7b568509207b9b367d17b59596fa57
parentd775af9d187c38a2a30cb52afebbe6eef03a7450
Double check that the OpenSSL RNG has been seeded, do so otherwise
src/libstrongswan/plugins/openssl/openssl_plugin.c