sockets: Initialize the whole ancillary data buffer not only the actual struct
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 10 Sep 2013 11:40:16 +0000 (13:40 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 10 Sep 2013 11:42:59 +0000 (13:42 +0200)
commit4eb6149ae83a30e485644ce0a51d278f6afa908f
tree7b680a682659d6572212811f7a89e515f315b93b
parent7d938be9e986a24b2ce3a8e2557213ece3adcacd
sockets: Initialize the whole ancillary data buffer not only the actual struct

This avoids uninitialized bytes that Valgrind seems to notice otherwise.

Fixes #395.
src/libcharon/plugins/socket_default/socket_default_socket.c
src/libcharon/plugins/socket_dynamic/socket_dynamic_socket.c