vici: list-conn reports DPD settings and swanctl displays them
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Tue, 6 Feb 2018 20:29:17 +0000 (21:29 +0100)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Thu, 15 Feb 2018 15:28:06 +0000 (16:28 +0100)
commit4eaf08c35b3d9db6ad9b6e3bc5a7ac55421feda5
tree1d1222992c6885eea6be826bbb8ececc12cda543
parentac140220c470bae3a71abfc535e3155a2fc41dec
vici: list-conn reports DPD settings and swanctl displays them
src/libcharon/plugins/vici/vici_query.c
src/swanctl/commands/list_conns.c