apidoc: Enable documentation of static functions
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 16 Apr 2015 11:14:06 +0000 (13:14 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 16 Apr 2015 13:28:25 +0000 (15:28 +0200)
commit4eabc35b9736b0bf8dd03837e6cf05e57a12f686
tree949ae402ffe31b84001e559ccf7b46e22fea12d0
parentb3811cfd52c8e1618dc4f9c8765a5b4233449b83
apidoc: Enable documentation of static functions

As we scan for header files only, this does not affect any local functions,
but documents any static inlines we define in header files.
Doxyfile.in