Explicitly include stdint.h for UINT64_MAX.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 15 Jun 2010 08:57:12 +0000 (10:57 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 15 Jun 2010 13:31:46 +0000 (15:31 +0200)
commit4e9d313ff81f7d6bc2f001772d96c7d2eb8e510d
tree737df2fb93c812020d03d056dd6006dee5d7f11c
parented76b21652a46ead384ba2b372d40395de8bae82
Explicitly include stdint.h for UINT64_MAX.

This is required on FreeBSD 8.
src/libcharon/config/child_cfg.c