Fixed another dirname/basename refactoring bug.
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Sun, 6 Apr 2014 15:54:55 +0000 (17:54 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Mon, 7 Apr 2014 10:07:00 +0000 (12:07 +0200)
commit4e9123a0b14cc857802fbcac220a7b397b03ef15
treecb4d1f9841aad5fbcff8e8687df98e060f8f8433
parentd982e38b8b2cdb83cb9201a9f7de2d60eb436f2d
Fixed another dirname/basename refactoring bug.

file was freed before use.
src/libpts/plugins/imv_attestation/attest.c