android: Poll dropper TUN device for data on older Android systems
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 3 Jul 2018 13:03:51 +0000 (15:03 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 3 Jul 2018 13:35:29 +0000 (15:35 +0200)
commit4e905b96dd59c74198c03013ce5b20621cdd6f5a
tree2b32a6dc4e9086f02f7363ff6c8f6b415cf70c61
parent6ca381be0562aefa1c00da24b33cf9ba8645c1c9
android: Poll dropper TUN device for data on older Android systems

It seems that even the NIO version of read() is uninterruptible on
platforms < Android 7 (24).
src/frontends/android/app/src/main/java/org/strongswan/android/logic/CharonVpnService.java