certificates: Use shared destructor for x509_cdp_t
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 7 Sep 2017 09:45:23 +0000 (11:45 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 18 Sep 2017 08:54:19 +0000 (10:54 +0200)
commit4e7b7db62faa92373af7d763e5b96cf2ecb2dd1b
tree5c026b4985a7c1563936a868c1492edab444ff00
parente7276f78aae95905d9dfe7ded485d6771c4fcaa0
certificates: Use shared destructor for x509_cdp_t
src/libstrongswan/credentials/certificates/x509.c
src/libstrongswan/credentials/certificates/x509.h
src/libstrongswan/plugins/openssl/openssl_x509.c
src/libstrongswan/plugins/x509/x509_cert.c
src/libstrongswan/plugins/x509/x509_crl.c
src/pki/commands/signcrl.c