conftest: Make outgoing sequence number set by reset_seq configurable
authorThomas Klute <thomas2.klute@uni-dortmund.de>
Wed, 19 Dec 2012 13:14:55 +0000 (14:14 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Tue, 8 Jan 2013 10:10:13 +0000 (11:10 +0100)
commit4e51cf895ed7eda2b28f3ae3033e0b96a0cafa41
tree6c7075d8a95e45e3fb10a7d166817c9dccf29c29
parentff318ad3e1a076762e579314019b9f517e7fb138
conftest: Make outgoing sequence number set by reset_seq configurable

This is useful for certain test cases. Passing the sequence number to
the callback requires a new struct that contains both the number and the
xfrm_usersa_id. The new configuration parameter is called oseq in
accordance with the kernel name, see the comment in the reset_cb
callback function for details.
src/conftest/README
src/conftest/hooks/reset_seq.c