ha: Fix assignment of IP addresses if multiple pools are defined
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 13 Oct 2016 16:39:09 +0000 (18:39 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 25 Jan 2017 11:28:34 +0000 (12:28 +0100)
commit4e382f5ffcb8590b30f8953640eb1e111bf1ced9
treeb5c7eb624c8f050a4d6bb3284dca3bb0b8306fc8
parent0e3c8cc4a27bd0010a671c6f2f985bdc91f8381b
ha: Fix assignment of IP addresses if multiple pools are defined

Fixes #2146.
src/libcharon/plugins/ha/ha_attribute.c