Typo fixed in NEWS.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Sat, 14 Apr 2012 06:40:27 +0000 (08:40 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Sat, 14 Apr 2012 06:41:32 +0000 (08:41 +0200)
commit4e2e77d54047013376c32aa66bba211ca4d5e228
treec78a2bfaef44465c4a801c25d8dfdf7880b6f3d5
parent10f24e659918ae799bdcc1def142bce565309699
Typo fixed in NEWS.
NEWS