Fix Doxygen comment for proposal_keywords_t
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 18 Sep 2012 14:11:53 +0000 (16:11 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 18 Sep 2012 14:13:23 +0000 (16:13 +0200)
commit4e16d2e864ee6df72bc7bc6ab876c919244ead87
tree15029f8806ef3303f3b95e9072d6256ff0e621d7
parent4157a40b456bc5121e4ea27c4732f934b573ccea
Fix Doxygen comment for proposal_keywords_t

Two dots seem to mark the end of a list.
src/libstrongswan/crypto/proposal/proposal_keywords.h