Modified vici_cert_info class for use with load_creds and vici_cred
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Fri, 11 Dec 2015 16:53:40 +0000 (17:53 +0100)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Fri, 11 Dec 2015 21:14:38 +0000 (22:14 +0100)
commit4df09fe563383692f2e4a9ccf083b32c92d7e5c5
treee81496582d57aad54b311207c4635993532d9f2d
parent9dd8bfb2ce81ffbe537d3a42ad33a4d6abb5d849
Modified vici_cert_info class for use with load_creds and vici_cred
src/libcharon/plugins/vici/vici_cert_info.c
src/libcharon/plugins/vici/vici_cert_info.h