swanctl: Don't print status message if nothing was loaded to stderr
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 27 Jan 2021 13:51:56 +0000 (14:51 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 4 Feb 2021 15:50:36 +0000 (16:50 +0100)
commit4dc9edfa55eb6dca86d66517d865ee09c7a6e34c
treef5e2f72fa421a0e2535eddbce8562f1b3e22d397
parent2566eb2194e3d9581a6b6103e70aa34992eab4f0
swanctl: Don't print status message if nothing was loaded to stderr

This is not an error (as reflected by the returned status code) so we
should not print to stderr as output there might still be considered an
error (or at least an audit-worthy event) by some scripts.
src/swanctl/commands/load_authorities.c
src/swanctl/commands/load_conns.c
src/swanctl/commands/load_pools.c