ikev2: Only schedule half-open-timeout delete job after successfully handling IKE_SA_INIT
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 25 Jul 2013 11:38:35 +0000 (13:38 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 29 Jul 2013 09:25:43 +0000 (11:25 +0200)
commit4dc897800058d18b279a62bd2defbf7a47b32097
treea1d0633400583180fafcd1e6a116e4a123fb79a7
parent68957d1811bfb02cd613567ed606745e4257d185
ikev2: Only schedule half-open-timeout delete job after successfully handling IKE_SA_INIT

We want to avoid this allocation if the initial message is invalid (e.g.
if the message ID is != 0).
src/libcharon/sa/ikev2/task_manager_v2.c