charon-cmd: Use loose matching of gateway identity
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 1 Apr 2013 12:48:02 +0000 (14:48 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 7 May 2013 11:53:48 +0000 (13:53 +0200)
commit4dc50bf9de08e08abd6fbc85434c3f34a01e601f
treebcff822f46acf3db38065a97f0298d907623ae22
parent8372b8fc54c62915c3e18dbecd04f6d4ebbccfb7
charon-cmd: Use loose matching of gateway identity
src/charon-cmd/cmd/cmd_connection.c