credmgr: introduce a hook function to catch trust chain validation errors
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Tue, 9 Jul 2013 09:55:32 +0000 (11:55 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 18 Jul 2013 14:00:30 +0000 (16:00 +0200)
commit4d7a762871f52dac5c7bd7808edc94a55dd40e1a
treea051510dbcf77c3490e3bd4c63c262c889c89073
parentf7cff7fac45e7914dd742d4348be1b17b9e63e0c
credmgr: introduce a hook function to catch trust chain validation errors
src/libcharon/plugins/addrblock/addrblock_validator.c
src/libcharon/plugins/coupling/coupling_validator.c
src/libstrongswan/credentials/cert_validator.h
src/libstrongswan/credentials/credential_manager.c
src/libstrongswan/credentials/credential_manager.h
src/libstrongswan/plugins/constraints/constraints_validator.c
src/libstrongswan/plugins/revocation/revocation_validator.c