minor fixes in attest
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Wed, 18 Jul 2012 09:32:24 +0000 (11:32 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Wed, 18 Jul 2012 09:33:59 +0000 (11:33 +0200)
commit4d4a09ab09320fda790678e99f720f648ba2cdf1
treec840fd789d75433c82a2c6182e67a697ed073e98
parent8217c099cedae0617cb56eda728ab485dcb16838
minor fixes in attest
src/libpts/plugins/imv_attestation/attest.c
src/libpts/plugins/imv_attestation/attest_db.c