pluto: Install inbound policies together with outbound policies.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 14 Oct 2010 11:47:08 +0000 (13:47 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 14 Oct 2010 11:53:20 +0000 (13:53 +0200)
commit4d10e260de6835bcd504757bb43fd12ec596438c
tree33233275f605b8290073026b916969fb19594e69
parent897a9baaba441e5bde5a149823e5f2ca7c759262
pluto: Install inbound policies together with outbound policies.

This avoids an error message when uninstalling the policies and charon
did it already like this.
src/pluto/kernel.c
src/pluto/kernel.h