utils: Remove volatile qualifier from refcount_t typedef
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 19 Jun 2013 07:20:35 +0000 (09:20 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 19 Jun 2013 07:28:30 +0000 (09:28 +0200)
commit4d04e2c63be30dda78fdc44602d1dd5889b209f6
treed7de64d13bdef2008d27859164c8ed1dae42e38b
parent24303f99f71754caec7eb6ef6ba066c79918ed41
utils: Remove volatile qualifier from refcount_t typedef

It's not really required anymore (if it ever was) and may cause compiler
warnings when using the non atomic versions of ref_get/ref_put.
src/libstrongswan/utils/utils.h