testing: Don't attempt to start the daemon twice in ha/active-passive scenario
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 26 Jan 2016 10:24:36 +0000 (11:24 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 1 Feb 2016 09:51:12 +0000 (10:51 +0100)
commit4cfcbe97a4204dfeb91f5c546b2c2588c8af2070
tree672066e3d0f3fe63b9e6a1ff19dbe1c1f514550d
parent9c773f8d112d7374e77ee804e89f5b6b5da84f16
testing: Don't attempt to start the daemon twice in ha/active-passive scenario
testing/tests/ha/active-passive/pretest.dat