Merge branch 'fuzzing'
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 23 May 2017 16:33:00 +0000 (18:33 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 23 May 2017 16:38:46 +0000 (18:38 +0200)
commit4cc77142e0292d5d00f20e62849139f4401895c8
treed19d858f3f27791781a879703951b9218f0c179f
parent4d0795bcefeb7d6156fda9b59e75a7dbe05de6e5
parenta9b698f5be2519353d91cd6be52b97ce7f5d6fe6
Merge branch 'fuzzing'

Adds support for fuzzing the certificate parser provided by the default
plugins (x509, pem, gmp etc.) on Google's OSS-Fuzz infrastructure (or
generally with libFuzzer). Fixes several issues that were found while
fuzzing these plugins.

When building the libraries monolithically and statically the
plugin constructors are now hard-coded in each library so the plugin
code is not removed by the linker because it thinks none of their symbols
are ever referenced.