openssl: The EVP GCM interface requires at least OpenSSL 1.0.1
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 1 Mar 2013 15:56:37 +0000 (16:56 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 1 Mar 2013 15:57:45 +0000 (16:57 +0100)
commit4c969f790692d9f93105cef7abe066bc4222f09b
treec80ee25adc50327031818e1cbb39c064126e162d
parent4dd8d5430d5999291184bdc2e9184df8b1a90e08
openssl: The EVP GCM interface requires at least OpenSSL 1.0.1
src/libstrongswan/plugins/openssl/openssl_gcm.c
src/libstrongswan/plugins/openssl/openssl_plugin.c