Reuse reqid for trap policies installed for dpd|closeaction=hold
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Sat, 29 Jun 2013 16:33:37 +0000 (18:33 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Mon, 1 Jul 2013 07:58:25 +0000 (09:58 +0200)
commit4c74fa664bdb219971c48aa243998b0a633aa929
tree08fa3ac05033f4bdfeb13b09ca1df3065fd6dec2
parent156e552caf64641a9cae546bb240c4d106803e2f
Reuse reqid for trap policies installed for dpd|closeaction=hold
src/libcharon/plugins/ha/ha_tunnel.c
src/libcharon/plugins/stroke/stroke_control.c
src/libcharon/processing/jobs/start_action_job.c
src/libcharon/sa/ike_sa.c
src/libcharon/sa/ikev2/tasks/child_delete.c
src/libcharon/sa/trap_manager.c
src/libcharon/sa/trap_manager.h