Added possibility to register custom proposal keywords
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 13 Sep 2012 12:22:08 +0000 (14:22 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 13 Sep 2012 13:44:46 +0000 (15:44 +0200)
commit4c57c6306235e566f1738cfb7edf582e824b31c6
tree747a380203ea558d44804203453e6c4ff1828aea
parent995875210acb70ba2b12c9368ce892325abb64f2
Added possibility to register custom proposal keywords

Keyword lookup and registration are handled via the new lib->proposal object.
scripts/crypt_burn.c
src/conftest/hooks/custom_proposal.c
src/libcharon/config/proposal.c
src/libstrongswan/crypto/proposal/proposal_keywords.c
src/libstrongswan/crypto/proposal/proposal_keywords.h
src/libstrongswan/crypto/transform.h
src/libstrongswan/library.c
src/libstrongswan/library.h
src/scepclient/scepclient.c