libcharon: Execute scripts defined in strongswan.conf during startup/shutdown
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 19 Feb 2014 16:24:32 +0000 (17:24 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 7 May 2014 13:47:23 +0000 (15:47 +0200)
commit4c56c4621be29dbd8f96f757b8b56ac97d5792f4
tree50a602a306911ad762c05298076a6f70655e8275
parent954c63a4bc6d12b5a6a9b5e4fa010be9c1727163
libcharon: Execute scripts defined in strongswan.conf during startup/shutdown
src/libcharon/daemon.c