Wrap getters for dpd/close action into CHILD_SA, allows us to override them
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 2 Jun 2010 09:40:38 +0000 (11:40 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 2 Jun 2010 09:48:44 +0000 (11:48 +0200)
commit4c401ea216b411a5c912190d71c54739515cab43
treec63fafa980691f4c242fba41424cd2058058d006
parent616b13c7a54d3511c53b43ec5a24605274dfbe91
Wrap getters for dpd/close action into CHILD_SA, allows us to override them
src/libcharon/sa/child_sa.c
src/libcharon/sa/child_sa.h