ikev2: Add encrypted fragment payload
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 16 Jun 2014 13:29:45 +0000 (15:29 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 10 Oct 2014 07:32:37 +0000 (09:32 +0200)
commit4c345b15c76222b0679ba0beb00c34a485d19b72
treeab6cfdf36bb1947c237d0db4fe2414b335b796e0
parentedfd33455cb772f43f0d1690266074e722a9f4fe
ikev2: Add encrypted fragment payload
src/libcharon/Makefile.am
src/libcharon/encoding/payloads/encrypted_fragment_payload.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libcharon/encoding/payloads/encrypted_payload.c
src/libcharon/encoding/payloads/payload.c
src/libcharon/encoding/payloads/payload.h