Add a non-clonig variant of eap_payload_create_data
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 7 Jul 2011 10:31:02 +0000 (12:31 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 8 Aug 2011 11:36:55 +0000 (13:36 +0200)
commit4c199e6f815ffc82e4dccc90d359d32ae5ebdddf
tree9e862a0da9d7e95c870bfa2e384ef88bab73d5b9
parentb4853f12f5abc9110ca6a0cb9cdd622225484eff
Add a non-clonig variant of eap_payload_create_data
src/libcharon/encoding/payloads/eap_payload.c
src/libcharon/encoding/payloads/eap_payload.h